Giveaway: Free Pin Friday!

7 Oct

In honor of Vegan MoFo, I’m going to be doing a Free Pin Friday!  This week, I’ll be choosing 1 person to receive a teenytinytantrums I Heart Vegans pin.  Just comment and I’ll randomly choose a winner in the morning.   Make sure you leave your email address so I can contact you!

P.S. This giveaway is open to anyone, anywhere !


10 Responses to “Giveaway: Free Pin Friday!”

  1. Lauren (PB&G) October 7, 2011 at 2:54 PM #

    I love the little buttons on your etsy page! I have a few tiny buttons taking up residence on the interior roof of my car – this would be great to add to the bunch!

    • pbandkelly October 7, 2011 at 3:48 PM #

      Peanut Butter & Ginger, I love it! ❤

  2. Alicia October 7, 2011 at 3:48 PM #

    Yes please!

  3. April October 7, 2011 at 3:50 PM #

    Adorable little pin!

    • pbandkelly October 10, 2011 at 4:11 PM #

      You won, April! Email me your mailing info at butterflymommy (at) hotmail dot com. Thanks!

      • April October 11, 2011 at 11:54 AM #

        YAY!!! I just sent you an email with my info 🙂 Thanks Kelly!!

  4. Kathrin October 7, 2011 at 4:42 PM #

    Oh, I’m button-addicted. And I love Vegans. So I really should wear this one to spread the word;-)

    Much warmth and light from Germany
    Kathrin

  5. moonsword October 7, 2011 at 8:23 PM #

    Supercute pins…love your shop!
    Thanks for the giveaway…cheers!

  6. caroline m. October 7, 2011 at 10:52 PM #

    i love it! great giveaway! =]

  7. Susan October 10, 2011 at 2:12 AM #

    That is very cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

