winner, winner

10 Oct

I forgot to post the winner of friday’s pin giveaway!

We put everyone’s name in a hat, and Shae dug in and grabbed out April’s name.  So thanks April, please get in touch with me with your mailing info and I’ll get your pin in the mail.

Everyone else, check back this Friday for another free pin giveaway!  Second Friday means I’ll give away 2 pins this week.

 

One Response to “winner, winner”

  1. April October 11, 2011 at 12:00 PM #

    Thanks, Kelly!!!!!! I emailed you my info 🙂

Leave a Reply

