Vegan MoFo Day Day 12: POTUS Chili & FREE PIN FRIDAY

12 Oct

day 12.

So, that debate was interesting. And those reactions all over the internet? Also interesting. Or traumatic. Yeah, that’s more accurate. Shall I distract you from all the madness? Shae’s political cartoon assignment.   I stole the pic form his instagram.  Somehow I doubt this is what his history teacher had in mind?

20121012-135335.jpg

Have you seen that Oregano and Sea veganized the Obama Family Chili recipe? She’s a 16 year old girl who is excited to vote when she’s of age. Makes me so happy to see kids who care!

Now I’ll distract you from this wimpy post by giving away FREE PINS! Today I’ll give away one free pinback button for each 10 people who enter. Just leave me a comment telling me which of these random Obama/Mitt pins you like best(and your email address so I can find you!) and you’re entered.

 

Possibly republicans will hate this contest.

20121012-135616.jpg

8 Responses to “Vegan MoFo Day Day 12: POTUS Chili & FREE PIN FRIDAY”

  1. nik October 12, 2012 at 4:06 PM #

    holypollsters…they’re all supercool!
    I’d say Mitt is a Dick but the rest of my family is soooo way Republican that they’d boot me out the door, so I’ll say the Obama thumbs up with 2012.
    Mitt is still a Dick. 😉

  2. veronica619 October 12, 2012 at 4:08 PM #

    Very cool! I like the one with Obama giving thumbs up saying Forward.

  3. Mari October 12, 2012 at 11:25 PM #

    I like the one that says Vote Obama 2012 and then Mitt is a Dick 🙂

  4. sarahappifanie October 13, 2012 at 7:46 PM #

    I LIKE Mitt is a Dick but I wouldn’t wear it – I just don’t have enough energy to deal with the excess of idiots in this town. Also, just to be different, I like the Vote Obama 2012 🙂

  5. lizziebordello October 14, 2012 at 7:21 PM #

    I have to say, I too love the “Mitt is a Dick” one. Otherwise, I like the simple “Obama” one in green. 🙂

  6. bitt October 16, 2012 at 3:12 PM #

    The Obama in the cloud in the way back. Or the purple one.

  7. zensquiggle October 19, 2012 at 11:59 AM #

    Oh man, I’d rock “Mitt is a Dick”. In fact, if there was a giant one I’d put it on my car. Or my house.

    • pbandkelly October 24, 2012 at 3:05 PM #

      You win, zensquiggle! Email me your mailing address at butterflymommy (at) hotmail (dot) com and I’ll mail some pins out to you!

Leave a Reply

